install AFSCommander in prefpane dir
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 16:13:24 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 00:36:46 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit6640b8b064b238333a46ef72aa09913b06271a91
tree81035285aa805a67fc579f598072728c55d7debc
parent4dadd24ba8ce72fd655e29d74801f27e9e148b01
install AFSCommander in prefpane dir

make the AFSCommander prefPane be installed, in /Library (as
are growl, macfuse, etc)

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/243
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in
src/platform/DARWIN/Makefile.in