auth: Fix library dependencies so that tests build again
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:02:40 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 17:44:19 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commit668b1765478eb32b5d0895d25301773e412df7a0
tree27e4a3c96e30143537b53056d32e62e76e969184
parenta303bb257ed9e790d8c14644779e9508167887b6
auth: Fix library dependencies so that tests build again

Change-Id: Ia95a94a77290baea419beb942ea60cd1b89c22fa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11311
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/auth/test/Makefile.in