Import yet more files from Heimdal
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:59:43 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 00:45:29 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
commit66b523afb5d6aa80d5df34805437dad807a7012d
treeb3741f40d110e59c569efa958048ffa2fa890213
parentd382c520cc67ca67f1d02f7a326fe19fb884cabe
Import yet more files from Heimdal

Import still more files from Heimdal, so that we can try to make
Irix happy once more. Mutter, mutter, mutter.

Change-Id: Ic8f20885fd324ab3698109f75ba41cdf6d0975dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2902
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-files