Use rk_rename from roken
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 19 May 2012 19:36:12 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:21:38 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
commit6705646e8d6d12c165a159ca7b1318e2fd92a085
tree7a8d22fdecb46055fed162522b92c8ae6449cea6
parent8ab7e73fe2933aa3910b94fe28f6adf3e5c214fd
Use rk_rename from roken

Rather than using our own renamefile() implementation on Windows,
pull in rk_rename() from libroken wherever a rename which unlinks
the destination file is required.

Change-Id: Ied8ac26b90a0983283b02704328da123bdd4f4b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8026
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
19 files changed:
src/audit/audit-file.c
src/auth/userok.c
src/bozo/bnode.c
src/bozo/bosoprocs.c
src/bozo/bosserver.c
src/config/afsconfig-windows.h
src/roken/Makefile.in
src/roken/NTMakefile
src/roken/afsroken.def
src/shlibafsauthent/libafsauthent.map
src/update/client.c
src/util/afsutil_prototypes.h
src/util/fileutil.c
src/util/fileutil.h
src/util/serverLog.c
src/viced/serialize_state.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/vlserver/cnvldb.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.c