Windows: out of order locks cm_CheckCBExpiration
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 04:24:16 +0000 (23:24 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:54:06 +0000 (06:54 -0800)
commit67195401c915b23e092f98c89ab5f5580a9cf3f6
treea12cd5bf916fce208ac7de560c5698d5ef411335
parentd8a2291c06b6c7ec86b5556ff742c4afb7d28736
Windows: out of order locks cm_CheckCBExpiration

The recent refactoring of cm_CheckCBExpiration introduced
a lock ordering error between the cm_scache_t rw lock and the
cm_scacheLock.  This patchset fixes the error by dropping the
cm_scacheLock as each cm_scache_t is being processed.

Change-Id: Ib9e45abc5a43ca550d4a2a7923e3b30017e9fbf9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3773
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.c