Fix vcache/vnode mismatch in lookup for DARWIN
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:27:44 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:43:16 +0000 (11:43 -0800)
commit67232bd9d6db545cc3f0839c59ecc667a3f9965e
tree19ec270644e2fa4b88f37b8a033afc2b2d92f305
parent71ec4a3e3d887efd56be7bf712c0fd5da2f92083
Fix vcache/vnode mismatch in lookup for DARWIN

We have a vcache and need a vnode, so AFSTOV() is the right macro,
not VTOAFS().

It's kind of unfortunate that --enable-checking doesn't catch this.

Change-Id: I924649918dd0149b5fd7e4380b5f2e49d21fc8c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10702
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c