Update NEWS for 1.5.78 and 1.6.0pre1
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 18:53:22 +0000 (10:53 -0800)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:59:02 +0000 (10:59 -0800)
commit676a4efc232bc77fe20e46c2dbe45e89f89cd670
tree0cd0a37dbb50cef576c3fc7140753c7ce45eea52
parent83ac1558b6cc8245166d997a44297eb197348616
Update NEWS for 1.5.78 and 1.6.0pre1

Based on the release notes.  Add an entry for 1.6.0 with in progress
instead of a date to hold the release notes for 1.6.0pre1 rather than
creating separate entries for each release candidate.  Users who track
the release candidates can refer to the public announcements, and this
will be cleaner when reading history later on.

Change-Id: I8d14dd0ec030e3d047f1d2e85c888c1d86e7f3c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3592
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
NEWS