vsprocs: Remove dead code 04/14004/5
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 16:53:05 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 02:24:52 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
commit6779e30d372b2cd5e7995da23ed5e2971124b79c
tree63b5fe6721d75b926ee4f1d2a8282302e1e5e253
parent56aa396d8359276d778d41aa509041c8c75b4e96
vsprocs: Remove dead code

Remove the dead code in UV_VolumeMove() commented out with the macro
ENABLE_BUGFIX_1165.

Remove two commented out lines of code in UV_ConvertRO().

Change-Id: Ic628c74df011b0f09be6b03f72ab1baac5e59caf
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14004
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/volser/vsprocs.c