macos: tell the compiler the system include path 36/13936/9
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 02:56:13 +0000 (23:56 -0300)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:42:12 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit677b038814817defec9421e698ce67b44a7fd7d1
tree9a0cd4bf4308e72846b76e0b636ba3c9f76d4477
parentf4ab3767b7e65028b93e731da6f09ee385c51daf
macos: tell the compiler the system include path

In order to support multiple SDKs, macOS Catalina no longer has the
/usr/include directory. As a result, the compiler needs to know where
these headers can be found. To successfully build OpenAFS on OSX 10.15,
set KROOT so the compiler knows the correct location of these headers.

Change-Id: I5ef33b34b6a4e6111983a63a2d34326ca4af9d30
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13936
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/Makefile.config.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in