Update 1.9.0 NEWS for recent changes 43/14343/4
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 15:55:19 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 15:21:35 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commit67a4279b65cc5082e23e72964b3974e17eeb77a9
tree82c5689e7f7dbb8aea1bbeee8013a96e28d922e9
parentd2e755e33a266df17169a1fc05db1e540b5e76af
Update 1.9.0 NEWS for recent changes

Add some entries for the commits that landed since the previous update.

Change-Id: I74820ee5a07c3fb539f233b2bd0c30aab262ba74
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14343
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
NEWS