auth: update the auth test programs 94/13394/4
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:49:21 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:21:16 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
commit67c406e57a9a4409b3da811546660ac596888b2f
treead2de395dfa559a14d680c18600967bb3278f467
parentd6f52d11c358f71b2c4357cb135e898de7c6277b
auth: update the auth test programs

Fix build errors for the auth test programs.

Close the configuration directory before exiting the testcellconf
program so we can check for leaks.

Add a call to afsconf_GetExtendedCellInfo to the testcellconf test
program.

Use libcmd to parse the testcellconf command line options.

Add the -reload option to testcellconf to perform an optional reload
test. The user must have file permissions to touch the CellServDB to
perform the reload test.

Change-Id: I1cb4cacf9a15ccf7066fb32bfe5f5d03ef64bfd7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13394
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/auth/test/.gitignore
src/auth/test/Makefile.in
src/auth/test/testcellconf.c
src/auth/test/testnetrestrict.c