Implement rxgk client security object routines 73/10573/24
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 05:09:35 +0000 (00:09 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 06:13:36 +0000 (02:13 -0400)
commit67da564a5b0acd01fe67829fe28ea808e0d278a4
treec280c4fceea0abf5771567841b3fe59f0c26b3ec
parentcda288a2e4ebbd3c915f946a50fa2b59d7ee12b4
Implement rxgk client security object routines

Change-Id: Ic7e11b02cb1573cfdb6d11d4de9a77ab1c563262
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/10573
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rxgk/rxgk.h
src/rxgk/rxgk_client.c
src/rxgk/rxgk_private.h