vos: desupport -stayonline
authorDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:25:14 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:51:59 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
commit683ea4a983ada3845ecc8589f0362802ed967dc2
tree5bd7ff6007b995e8e267a9e6d9d9dea95f67af4f
parent82e02157fec248293e7336f0e0b3d1c9da545228
vos: desupport -stayonline

roll back -stayonline support for volume releases for now.

Change-Id: I5b4de15892f975514ea699994cb7c1da17ac83c2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11787
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_release.pod.in
src/volser/vos.c
src/volser/vsprocs.c