macos installer pane warning fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 05:01:23 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 05:09:34 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
commit687652c74a050e28d1c0cffb24e58545257a13c8
tree0b3fb40ef8d529b285694f8900c3f443d4120416
parentaf5923c0507f45fc4124ed9ae5ac5ed014923034
macos installer pane warning fix

didEnterInstallerPane is void, not BOOL. make it so.

Change-Id: I934129684c839fa304bbfb7745833f5a7739e111
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1686
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/afscellPane.m