rfc3961: Add a kernel rfc3961 implementation
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:54:32 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 16:47:35 +0000 (08:47 -0800)
commit687fe37614a6f5f9083818931b72ac326eaee43a
treeb9f1034a850c4c0b13903a36590cb63f113c7cf5
parent57b9febc61ee7289f328f29a3ede40d765fa0894
rfc3961: Add a kernel rfc3961 implementation

Add the necessary mechanisms to build Heimdal's libkrb5/crypto_*.c in
the kernel. This provides the kernel module with a RFC3961
implementation.

In theory this could also be used to provide a RFC3961 implementation
on top of an EVP-based crypto library in userspace, but at the moment
we're just using Heimdal directly for this.

Change-Id: Ie57391da0dabd2dca8b305e23f0c0faa056a4675
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3948
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
13 files changed:
Makefile.in
configure.ac
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/alloc.c
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/config.h
src/crypto/rfc3961/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/rfc3961/context.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/rfc3961/copy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/rfc3961/kernel/algs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/rfc3961/kernel/random.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/rfc3961/krb5_locl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/rfc3961/rfc3961.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.LINUX.in