Use bigger I/O sizes for the memcache
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 15:05:50 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 02:12:47 +0000 (19:12 -0700)
commit6880d4a3a227f6c05332ef799123e0a05b190aa9
tree7925db0c57c3064336b77a766278d6365be503f4
parent5142f16bd37345fa15ec1cb24b519d936baae99a
Use bigger I/O sizes for the memcache

There doesn't seem to be a need to limit the rx message size when
using rx_WritevAlloc.  If there arent enough rx buffers to hold
the entire message at once, it will simply return less space.

Change-Id: Ic1e99432c8e4d21c71f831b8d6aeea9f12b1c99c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2943
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c