Windows: AFSRetrieveValidAuthGroup FILE_READ_DATA
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 02:37:41 +0000 (21:37 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:11:10 +0000 (07:11 -0800)
commit68b10efa7dbabbedbb95928dccac29ed8d4179c4
tree540278e5f1d6036e7c6f48b20a2ddbf9e401d454
parent4fa01ad7fc5434ca5ca42f30407d47c736f8b000
Windows: AFSRetrieveValidAuthGroup FILE_READ_DATA

Only an AuthGroup belonging to a Context Control Block that was
granted the FILE_READ_DATA permission is capable of reading
data from the file server.

Change-Id: I93a7d8e65a6bc87b44399a30da5c0dd7d4e07685
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6398
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp