Build tests by default 41/13941/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 22:22:04 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 16:32:22 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
commit68f406436cc21853ff854c514353e7eb607cb6cb
tree2c66b7012be3606fca35875e1da0a92217628263
parent0b8b6683fb525bbeaf118014beb2371e0cf23d90
Build tests by default

While it's not feasible to run all of our tests by default during the
build, we should be able to at least make sure the tests can build.
So, make the default build targets also build our tests, by making the
'finale' target build the tests.

Change-Id: Ieadd48ba2774526de8a13136e6cc8a50434ed2f5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13941
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Makefile.in