Un-export opr_AssertFailU 12/13212/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 01:35:46 +0000 (20:35 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:46:58 +0000 (08:46 -0400)
commit691757576fb6d60a34fef2c4bc50ae581b65ad76
tree9d074ca1bf94035d8141ada4e8fcbecfd418d958
parent14da55719c9e9bff1f8e7e02c8a8d47c59fb7b4a
Un-export opr_AssertFailU

It appears to have been created for parity with osi_AssertFailU, but
was then never used.

It is safe to remove the export line, since this export has never
been in a released version of OpenAFS.

Change-Id: Ia0bdaec891450fe9a3ca10badcaba68bea27c466
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13212
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def
src/libafsrpc/libafsrpc.la.sym