osx: restore atomic stats to knet
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 23:15:30 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 02:29:38 +0000 (19:29 -0700)
commit693a749595ec949e0e9620c66fa65bcf8f567927
tree87c7aa5dc4ef34219c93b97db66c2166ed3db7af
parentce5e263b488f8cb85662031ee08eea448dab2d27
osx: restore atomic stats to knet

pulled wrong version of change into master. put back atomic
versions of stats.

Change-Id: I3b8413e2606a8bc4bf55aa674860685b2ca2ced6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4265
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/DARWIN/rx_knet.c