sys: Don't cast returns from malloc()
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:31:07 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:19:18 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commit695e3a028e1257e1a1460205eba3fc7a837c5b41
tree4466f2082506f4549407c7d201a5fa8abc3b7aa3
parente33f1dc0b6ec497133903918f1918adfa46f10ea
sys: Don't cast returns from malloc()

malloc() returns a (void *) on all of our current platforms. So,
don't bother casting the return value before assigning it - it is
unnecessary noise.

Change-Id: I58b7695e3cf4b99f17869a46e1efca5c7daf6ff7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7470
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/sys/afssyscalls.c
src/sys/rmtsysc.c
src/sys/rmtsysnet.c
src/sys/rmtsyss.c