aklog: Fix weak_crypto tests
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 08:37:23 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:17:42 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
commit696e1c015eeef259451c101813b9e930e402cb49
treeee49b7d2f8257d2dead562dbf57bbf5671429c84
parent71171262602d7f261adbffd5047266e94c4a6f92
aklog: Fix weak_crypto tests

The tests for the various ways of enabling weak cryptography fail
with current Heimdal master, because it defines krb5_allow_weak_crypto
but does not prototype it.

Fix this by testing for the Heimdal version (which MIT does not provide)
first, and only if that's not available, try to use allow_weak_crypto.

Change-Id: I559d5fd40c196fefc947dd0f7b10ed78fbd2c7e6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2739
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/aklog/aklog.c
src/aklog/klog.c