ptserver: Remove duplicate ubik_SetLock in listSuperGroups 38/14338/3
authorJan Iven <iven.jan@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 12:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 03:00:31 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
commit696f2ec67b049639abf04905255a7d6173dbb19e
tree26c5e347d5c21890cdbb6cb58b3ef54748da1126
parent16bae98ec525fa013514fb46398df682d7637ae0
ptserver: Remove duplicate ubik_SetLock in listSuperGroups

It looks like a call to ubik_SetLock(.. LOCKREAD) was left in
place in listSuperGroups after locking was moved to ReadPreamble
in commit a6d64d70 (ptserver: Refactor per-call ubik initialisation)
When compiled with 'supergroups', and once contacted by
"pts mem -expandgroups ..", ptserver will therefore abort() with
Ubik: Internal Error: attempted to take lock twice
This patch removes the superfluous ubik_SetLock.

FIXES 135147

Change-Id: I8779710a6d68e4126fc482123b576690d86e4225
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14338
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/ptserver/ptprocs.c