build: update search paths for solaris cc 28/12528/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 01:33:00 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 01:28:03 +0000 (20:28 -0500)
commit69aadea298825f1f224406064b83d1a947abf96b
tree879b00913ddf90390f667c1819e11e979b5202ad
parent6ea6c182c7fb6c22dafbbf203abcc23726e06cba
build: update search paths for solaris cc

Move the macros to search for the solaris cc to a separate macro and
update the search paths to keep up with released versions.

Change-Id: Iaba816f1acf5f45d4e147ae517e73949eb8fe949
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12528
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/solaris-cc.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]