Windows: AFSParseName() uniFullName.MaximumLength
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 17:27:03 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:19:48 +0000 (00:19 -0400)
commit69bc77c538a181315f532ce4ee9e49698e589083
treed519d1671861c0ab0ed47b71fb6bdae6805dd0bf
parentb170a840b5f702356c15bb59737e7ed106cdc88c
Windows: AFSParseName() uniFullName.MaximumLength

The uniFullName.MaximumLength in AFSParseName() is not properly
modified and can end up being extended beyond the actual memory
allocation due to a missing decrement.

Change-Id: I070ee33acd32849d05bbc83c6e7cfaf55e6a0997
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11913
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp