Unite CacheStoreProcs and add abstraction calls.
authorFelix Frank <ffrank@satyr4.ifh.de>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 06:55:47 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 18:01:35 +0000 (11:01 -0700)
commit69cf150be870f4b4f9d10b7d0b0aa780054c6958
treed00207333b1ac5a5f21012b29f871cf9793ab5af
parent789c3451ba000f7c9665742890b305e2e7938add
Unite CacheStoreProcs and add abstraction calls.

The cache type specific differencies among afs_MemCacheStoreProc
and afs_UFSCacheStoreProc are divided into two sets of "storeOps".
Upon rxfs_storeInit, the appropriate set is chosen.

FIXME: Simon suggests that there should be a single set of storeOps,
as the main difference lies in what rx_ calls must be made.
This decision would then be made by calling a wrapper function from
each storeOp. These wrappers should be cachetype-specific and protocol-
independent. They would be associated to struct afs_cacheOps.
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/107
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_chunkops.h
src/afs/afs_dcache.c
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h