vos: reinstate the -localauth option for vos setaddrs
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 16:56:31 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 06:31:30 +0000 (01:31 -0500)
commit69d11fd5ee556bb375967d7c41dab39b9c1befbe
treec29f80910c1d1a82c9e5cacaea113007e946f613
parent1c6db90677a8c0d185a408a3b7fa18cf0f47df0a
vos: reinstate the -localauth option for vos setaddrs

Commit d1d411576cf39c4bc55918df0eb64327718d566c added the vos remaddrs
subcommand, but unfortunately stole the common parameters from
setaddrs.  Fix this bug and remove the extra blank line between
the subcommand syntax and the common params macro.

Change-Id: I1171bfadec08ac34679204f0a9245d76c468cafa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12093
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/volser/vos.c