Build rxgk support into libafsrpc 91/10591/22
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:46:11 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 08:23:56 +0000 (04:23 -0400)
commit69e083d4aaf8731049cbedf85ee5ade31277f251
tree12ad9c6332c7f35c03fef57b75b5291e7a686a12
parent20b0f5b4d0b55e79e55442978c297663a5e18b76
Build rxgk support into libafsrpc

Add a dependency on the appropriate $(GSSAPI_LIBS) and link in the
librxgk_pic.la helper. Careful control of what functions are exposed
allows static linking to continue to work when rxgk is disabled,
though a stub is needed for the case of rxgk_GetServerInfo, so that
there is a symbol present to satisfy the export symbol list.

Consumers of libafsrpc.a need not be modified in accordance
with this change.

Change-Id: I76c0329ba842fb0d4d66534810b114a0813c90a0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/10591
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Makefile.in
src/libafsrpc/Makefile.in
src/libafsrpc/libafsrpc.la.sym