LINUX: ensure mvid is set on root vnodes
authorDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:22:25 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:06:45 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
commit69e84bd8a2ccc6065c3a06b7239c855207b92e4d
tree275badcee69fbd71920022815ddde5c689f79f82
parent31e4a030f58f7ecb0cbc4236cab3d7cc25f29ccb
LINUX: ensure mvid is set on root vnodes

it shoudn't happen that we aren't setting mvid on root vnodes,
so assert so we notice if the invariant is violated

Change-Id: I32c8aa4dced8751d11817d74508b87ff44261837
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11669
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c