Windows: sdk install missing headers
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 04:13:45 +0000 (21:13 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 23:08:08 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
commit69fd66abe7465e605c4b1460298514c3638c7864
treeae6d64f8372f5a6bf7d3f6b081d60532f7f4ad04
parent5a707645b7d14f37f3d7fd8d06685f3940631a44
Windows: sdk install missing headers

Change-Id: Ifda4df6b736ca70e2cbe56e9d789436066c12bdb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7933
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/install/wix/feature.wxi
src/WINNT/install/wix/files.wxi