salvager: Fix in-memory invalid linktable counts
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:53:36 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:49:39 +0000 (05:49 -0700)
commit6a4831e0e9a003bed06ac2269987c69090d3f7e7
tree1886618671069b77dfbcec677cd5625c60c4e556
parent93b0e0d50fb14561ca2b8b0c20876826335ec1ab
salvager: Fix in-memory invalid linktable counts

When we have a nonexistant or invalid linktable, we manually set all
of the linkcounts to 1, since we're recreating the link table from
scratch. However, we also have a linkCount count in our in-memory
allInodes array, which could be populated by garbage if we had a
garbage linktable. So make sure to set our in-memory linkCount to 1
for each inode, so we don't use garbage linkcount data.

Change-Id: I8f4873e12f70f81ee6f2c764957e77136b0a385e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10312
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c