auth: Use Kernel XDR for kernel tokens
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 13:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 05:32:54 +0000 (22:32 -0700)
commit6ab0529a70f76758fa4442913128aa40b0bec84b
tree0e1f73826bb3defb99b923660dbd4fc2c976fd3a
parentc094874817d00dc0df7d48c070f0b5d4673ee349
auth: Use Kernel XDR for kernel tokens

For consistency, we should use a version of token.xdr.c built with
the -k flag when we build it into our kernel modules.

Change-Id: I08e7a1966664141af6c4ed160d3fb860eb5821bd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3202
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/Makefile.in
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in