Make OpenAFS 1.8.4pre1 96/13596/3 openafs-stable-1_8_4pre1
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 17 May 2019 14:52:21 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 15:59:29 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
commit6ab27a5cf3292a20ab807b7bc4dca43f305f14de
treedb3c7259bf48754abb33d91583c11d235e9a737e
parent1bebe1155e850389ace35a3e4b3f7d77b58758bd
Make OpenAFS 1.8.4pre1

Update version strings for the first 1.8.4 prerelease.

Change-Id: I9aa05d7bce308780a1dc815341856e2291579039
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13596
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
configure-libafs.ac
configure.ac
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k