budb: Do not use garbage cellinfo
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:58:41 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:51:22 +0000 (08:51 -0700)
commit6b0016dd992b3215cb17c93812e14de9e4916d25
tree2d50efd1d7b3db2c9b3aebdf653f90f50a32fd12
parentcd0cac7e1aa673de459c3ef29404e43a1ddccbe1
budb: Do not use garbage cellinfo

If the -servers option is given, we never initialize cellinfo or the
clones array. So, don't give the cellinfo structure or the clones
array to ubik in that case, or we may crash or do other weird things.

This issue appears to have been introduced in commit fc4ab52e.

FIXES 131706

Change-Id: I87681c697fec7bbfd6c73a8a9a865e4309c95963
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10115
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/budb/server.c