Linux: only include cred.h if it exists 93/12593/2
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 09:58:55 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:43:36 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
commit6b7b4239ab22fbb301e3b50e2ca4072445ba4e9e
tree158dfc35f07d778a132409fe22d2dbdde77d89f7
parentc89fd17df1032ec2eacc0d0c9b73e19c5e8db7d2
Linux: only include cred.h if it exists

Commit c89fd17df1032ec2eacc0d0c9b73e19c5e8db7d2 introduced an explicit
include of linux/cred.h since the latest kernel no longer includes it
implicitly in sched.h. Alas, older kernels (like 2.6.18) don't have this
file. Add a configure test for the existence of cred.h and only include
it if actually present.

Change-Id: Ia7e38160492b1e03cdb257e4b2bef4d18c4a28fb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12593
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_machdep.h