SOLARIS: Fix some rx_atomic.h warnings
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 18:46:06 +0000 (12:46 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 20:32:10 +0000 (12:32 -0800)
commit6bcee8821fba5a3df593f0b93ae58fac8ed03070
treeee71b8ed0f5bb7d952f5506a3efbea62f0bc2248
parent37817796c4890683a7e41ed0f3a2fa6a53e1edc7
SOLARIS: Fix some rx_atomic.h warnings

Include atomic.h so we get atomic_* prototypes, pass atomic->var in
rx_atomic_sub, and pass unsigned int*s to  the atomic_* functions.

Change-Id: Ic8d745bc1726c850bd15d38702163e92587bb0a5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3462
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_atomic.h