Use -A and -u in pthreaded ubik rxgen
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 23:05:09 +0000 (17:05 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 17:31:30 +0000 (09:31 -0800)
commit6beb32f0e059d1dbfbf82260a9103665aba88565
treefca4eea5aa9f9f8dcbb816f7c753f9fffa6d9f53
parent61afb03fddcb21bfc83b277074784b31bc6739bb
Use -A and -u in pthreaded ubik rxgen

Use -A for rxgen in tvlserver and tptserver to generate ANSI code, so we
don't generate warnings. Also use -u in tubik rxgen, so we generate the
ubik_* functions that new code uses.

Change-Id: Id13168e65e36aeebf48610c28e7b3df2164fc073
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1210
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tptserver/Makefile.in
src/tubik/Makefile.in
src/tvlserver/Makefile.in