DOC: afsd man page: give an example of the direct volume mount syntax
authorJason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:07:39 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:50:00 +0000 (07:50 -0700)
commit6bfc2be65bbf39e6be4a8ab7f8cfbfa66bc9363a
tree71ae7384ea1340798fe33d76ab371f088875414f
parent9f4684cd5fac5eacf571b882e965150943383170
DOC: afsd man page: give an example of the direct volume mount syntax

The syntax is a little confusing, so an example is needed to clarify it.

Change-Id: I413a5f2af6ccf48e780007c658c35a34384d09e0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10281
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod8/afsd.pod