freebsd per-event mutexes
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 07:03:25 +0000 (02:03 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:58:37 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
commit6bfca9c06c1ddcf2cb238a821463dce91e4f2146
tree43cad9520afef7197f19fc99fadc99500cf662e8
parent19670781ba6d3d9258786319e98003e7afd887df
freebsd per-event mutexes

use the same system for event mutexes macos does. this time for sure.

Change-Id: I18be653607490ba42f40a0b069460ece2f6ab416
Change-Id: I7e0a2f6042ef7f31612072c6625579de42b17f9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1554
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_sleep.c
src/afs/afs_osi.h