Linux 4.2: Changes in link operation APIs
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 16:01:38 +0000 (13:01 -0300)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:54:31 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commit6c3ac6dc1ea865153a65b5c5c4f288617a3e6d0f
treeb49be8b4c0a19a4150270af633a1f6808a58dfb1
parentc2c0b6bc86c6d67814d0f7fe14fa8eefc445b4a4
Linux 4.2: Changes in link operation APIs

The follow_link and put_link operations are revised.
Test for the new signature and adapt the code.

Change-Id: I2834589cbe36c41924ab0505e6ca4ecd797a57fd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11928
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c