aklog: swap order of roken and hcrypto
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 21:01:28 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 21:43:47 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
commit6c62237ecd80077b0a72b24fec5db20b623eb897
tree8b68929209055764075e319825e0a85a6737bb18
parentd1d411576cf39c4bc55918df0eb64327718d566c
aklog: swap order of roken and hcrypto

hcrypto depends on roken, so roken must come after it.

Change-Id: Ic63de1f9095555a6c3e83f2f6d2f9d024ad00006
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11743
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/aklog/Makefile.in