Windows: change log for 1.5.9905
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 00:36:38 +0000 (20:36 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 00:37:48 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
commit6c825ddd806b5ace6323b36988ab085eb8944ce0
tree9d416959e60b645c665b51da6d058fdb55f64241
parent1f48bc7a30d5df88a1e5f539ee22df3952533a88
Windows: change log for 1.5.9905

Change-Id: If230ae5f0dcb811954130e118fc0ae81dc396111
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4627
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt