generated: take into account the things needed in master
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:40:33 +0000 (18:40 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 03:05:03 +0000 (20:05 -0700)
commit6cf9254ec29ef10dfd4515f192f53f6c935b2375
tree35dbac9bbbaf06132df295d47402ff142a6ea89e
parenta00b11221b559aee9a3412b78757173abeabaf77
generated: take into account the things needed in master

we need roken and hcrypto to build the bits we need to build the
compiler tools on master. do so.

Change-Id: I3e974a5d94bdfdf3e89f3d18aed55ed586b0034d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4835
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Makefile.in
src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in
src/roken/Makefile.in