SOLARIS: Include sys/varargs.h for kernel stdarg
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 16:29:46 +0000 (10:29 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 22:05:52 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
commit6d03eef7217be8f0b72f34ab023e69c976dea84d
tree32b2f7978d03b2d1c82680468936e5fe6d44c713
parent8c541079573274d726180d3d9679c6a26cda84ea
SOLARIS: Include sys/varargs.h for kernel stdarg

When compiling for the kernel, pre-10 Solaris seems to want
<sys/varargs.h> instead of <stdarg.h>, as documented in the Solaris
man pages. So include <sys/varargs.h> instead of <stdarg.h> where we
need variable arguments (afs_warn.c).

Change-Id: Id16453b1f7bb9f42d0cc9ca504ac64d04fb0b684
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3653
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_warn.c