build-sys: do not check readme and news when automake runs
authorSami Kerola <kerolasa@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 16:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:04:05 +0000 (08:04 -0700)
commit6d054e3d2790b5c304b428d2ce9bf758e4c12786
tree44d713e629548db502e302fa0b11fe912d756a73
parentd7aecbaa12796428606a734b28df7f1df7c3edfc
build-sys: do not check readme and news when automake runs

Change-Id: Idb5bb57efecf0a9776db78466787987ba7680533
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10007
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
configure-libafs.ac
configure.ac