Build kopenafs with libtool
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:11:07 +0000 (00:11 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:52:52 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
commit6d2395ed2205d438cb8814689960b8f524454fea
treea8a39a596e8c25671dae2a2c9db85b4e0c851225
parent5815ee92a41cdcf105741d834042a5617dc4c219
Build kopenafs with libtool

Prior to this commit, we were installing libkopenafs.so.1.1.  As
for the other libtoolizations, bump SONAME to 2.0 as a general
precaution.

Change-Id: I6edef89737cf057eb8aab8dfe2eacfb4f417dd6e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11484
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/kopenafs/Makefile.in
src/kopenafs/libkopenafs.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]
src/kopenafs/libkopenafs.map [deleted file]