afs: Remove osi_VMDirty_p 23/14023/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 18:28:57 +0000 (12:28 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 04:39:58 +0000 (23:39 -0500)
commit6d309f86089ea707dbeb6ab553e3dfd23b6c338c
treec0f6976d522560d1c54964aff2579624e80fdd1f
parent6ee2d6de7d87c93c849f3afbe4326906e4c10852
afs: Remove osi_VMDirty_p

The function osi_VMDirty_p is mentioned in a few places in src/afs,
but it has always been ifdef'd or commented out, ever since OpenAFS
1.0. Remove the dead code.

Change-Id: Ia7cad718114d91adf9e403e29f9ac976c3f08bfd
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14023
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_osi_vm.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h