aklog: can't assume krb5_524_conv_principal based on convert_creds
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:46:46 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 22:18:25 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
commit6d3390bc16281e6f889bb555abb1182985556287
tree09c52c0536a0720c7b15e0e1711bcf9254ad3f4c
parent3e0eaec61e1df9341ca67b902a5ec86a863a3423
aklog: can't assume krb5_524_conv_principal based on convert_creds

add probing for krb5_524_conv_principal directly instead of
assuming finding a 524 library will find it. current heimdal
does not include it.

Change-Id: Iea523e3e7ba4cb51ec5a0d4b38fec9c7df30529d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7551
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
configure.ac
src/aklog/aklog.c