regen: Fail on failures
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 18:52:50 +0000 (12:52 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 15:51:22 +0000 (07:51 -0800)
commit6d519cf1234d54630dcfe48f6ecd393e2dfe71dd
tree8493846588f9f873f5ed714a1fed22637de3805b
parent49cb0d00909693b85f52d87a26d5df69a829d9d5
regen: Fail on failures

If something fails, don't ignore the error.

Change-Id: I3ae90009f0a0f61f269a05b39e9bfe478ccf256f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5817
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
regen.sh