macos: add anchors to synthetic.conf grep pattern 62/14062/3
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 17:58:56 +0000 (14:58 -0300)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 18:29:18 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
commit6d6a28720f4eae4652f2628fdfcc30983916f39d
tree8baf7c44f372653bf7ae77be189a21842ec6468e
parent09ec1073b4c5d2eb70dcf5d8063018bc82e5a35e
macos: add anchors to synthetic.conf grep pattern

The grep pattern that checks if /etc/synthetic.conf already has an entry
for afs is intended to check if this file holds a single column entry
named afs. Unfortunately, the current version does not completely
enforce this restriction. To fix this problem, add anchors to the grep
pattern in question.

Change-Id: I15a1fa1c250027b7d3ab67e686cbfbae853251a2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14062
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Yadavendra Yadav <yadayada@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/MacOS/OpenAFS.post_install